Backgrounds

Heey, vandaag laat ik aan jullie wat best wel gave Nike en Adidas achtergronden zien voorop je telefoon. Zelf heb ik 2 achtergronden van Nike, (ja Nike lover) ik heb maar 2 paar Nikes, want ze schoenen zijn best duur, maar toch heb ik het er wel elke keer weer voor over. Ik ga zeker meer Nikes kopen, want ze zitten voor mij echt heel goed.

Hey , today I leave to you some pretty cool Nike and Adidas backgrounds look ahead your phone . I myself have two backgrounds Nike ( Nike lover yeah ) I only have two pair of Nikes , shoes because they are quite expensive , but I have it there every time forward. I will definitely buy more Nikes , because they are so very nice .

heel veel plezier met de achtergronden en welke vind jij het leukste?

lots of fun with the background and what you like best?

image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image

Hey. it would be great if you would like to respond to my post.

