Birthday Victoria secret review

Heey heey,

vandaag heb ik een mega leuke review voor jullie. Ik was vorige maand jarig en nu ga ik een aantal van die producten voor jullie reviewen. Dus je zult vaker een review tegen komen de komende tijd. ☺️❤️

Hello Hello,

Well, today I have a mega nice review for you guys. I was last month birthday and now I’m going to review some of those products for you. So you’ll more often encounter a review the next time. ☺️❤️

 

De Victoria secret pure seduction. Gekregen van mijn allerliefste vriendje. Hij ruikt zo vreselijk lekker ik heb al een paar spraytjes gebruikt nu heb ik de rosé en de gele versie hey mega blij. Ik ben best fan van Victoria secret, want ze hebben van die lekkere sprays, maar ook heerlijke producten voor onder de douche, kleding, paspoort houders en noem maar op. De producten vind ik zelf echt mega mooi en leuk en dan deze spray zo lekker ruit echt fantastisch. Het mooie is ook dat ze niet zo snel op gaan. (Okay hangt er vanaf hoeveel je sprayt) maar bij mij gaan ze niet snel leeg. Ikzelf heb er dus een lange tijd plezier van en dat vind ik zo leuk, want ik ben helemaal fan van Victoria secret.
The Victoria secret pure seduction. Got it from my boyfriend. He smells so good I already have a few used spraytjes now I have the pink and the yellow version hey mega happy. I’m quite a fan of Victoria secret, because they have that Nice sprays, but also delicious products in shower, clothes, passport holders and you name it. The products I find myself really mega beautiful and fun and then this spray so delicious diamond really fantastic. The great thing is that they’re not as fast on the go. (OK, depends how much you spray) but to me they go not quickly empty. I have a long time pleasure of which I find so fun, because I’m totally fan of Victoria secret.

Heb jij ook Victoria secret producten?

Do you have any Victoria Secret products?

17 thoughts on “Birthday Victoria secret review

Hey. it would be great if you would like to respond to my post.

